We on social media:

WORLD BLOGGERS AWARDS CANNES 2019

The first global award for the best opinion leaders and bloggers from all over the world. Influencers have been nominated in over 22 categories for the most significant influence and achievements in various areas.

The first World Bloggers Awards ceremony took place on May 24, 2019, in Cannes at the Hotel Martinez during the Cannes Film Festival.

THE AWARDS IN NUMBERS:

  •  42 finalists awarded.
  • Over 200 ceremony VIP attendees: celebrities, TV stars, designers, athletes, UHNWIs’ etc.
  • Nominees present from the UK, the US, Brazil, France, Italy, India, China, the UAE, Lebanon, Ukraine, Russia, and other countries.
  • The award’s importance has been noted by over 500 global media outlets, such as Getty Images, various News Agencies around the world, ABC, NBC, FORBES, L’Officiel, PRNews, TACC, and others.
  • RECORDER REACH OVER 117 MILLION INSIGHTS.

Winners:

  • Alice Abdelaziz @aliceabdelaziz 784K –  BEST SISTERHOOD
  • Nadine Abdelaziz@nadineabdelaziz 715K – BEST SISTERHOOD
  • Farah Abdelaziz @fafiabdelaziz 577K – BEST SISTERHOOD
  • Amazing Narnia (Stéphanie Jimenez) @amazingnarnia  162K – GOLDEN LIKE AWARD
  • Re Andrade @reandradeoficial 1,6M – BEST PARENTING BLOG
  • Valentina Nessi @valentinanessi 173K BEST PHILANTHROPIST BLOG
  • Aggie Lal @travel_inhershoes  887K – BEST STYLE in TRAVEL
  • Gyrol Anna @gyrolanna  913K  – BEST ADVISER
  • Jolie Nguyen @jolienguyennofficial 541K – BEST GLOBE TROTTER
  • Anita Chui @anitachui  423K – BEST ASIAN ACTRESS ACCOUNT
  • Amanda Ford @amandaford 342K -BEST LATIN AMERICA MEDIA PERSONALITY
  • Leila Brunton @leylabrunton 429K – BEST MIDDLE EAST STYLE
  • Benjamin Ortega @benjaminortega 309K – BEST ARTISTIC BLOG
  • Samuel Sohebi @samuelsohebi 112K – BEST MALE FASHION
  • Liliia Karpiak @lalicler 255K  – BEST INSPIRATION
  • Mareen @miss.everywhere 544K- BEST HOLIDAYS BLOGGER
  • Naomi-Jane Adams @bookonin 762K – LUXURY TRAVEL BLOGGER
  • Kerllen Maciel @healthy_fitmum 228K – BEST FITTEST MUM
  • Camilla Lucchi @ camillalucchi_  111K – BEST MULTI-PLATFORM BLOGGER
  • Lenka Josefiova @thetravellingbeautyqueen 226K – BEST TOURISM BLOGGER
  • Patricia Gloria Contreras @patriciagloriacontreras  235K – BEST BEAUTY TRENDS BLOGGER
  • Aliia Roza @aliiaroza  198K – BEST WOMEN EMPOWERMENT
  • Anthony Rahayel @nogarlicnoonions 120K – BEST STREET FOOD BLOGGER
  • Staсia Mar @stacia_mar 5,5M – 243K followers in INSTAGRAM – BEST FASHION LIFESTYLE BLOGGER
  • Brahms Chouity @daddyfoody 108K – BEST COMFORT FOOD BLOGGER

The Superfinal winners:

  • Victoria Silvstedt @victoriasilvstedt 708K – BEST GLAMOUR INFLUENCER
  • Nusret Gokce @nusr_et 21,9M – BEST CELEBRITY INFLUENCER
  • Jonathan Cheban @foodgod 3,1M – BEST FOOD INFLUENCER
  • Erika Santos @erikasantos 1,3M    BEST BEAUTY INFLUENCER
  • Zaklina Berrido Pisano @realfashionist 515K – BEST STYLE INFLUENCER
  • Karolina Zubkova-Mattes @karolinasfairytale  163K – BEST HAUTE COUTURE INFLUENCER
  • Bhuvam Bam (aka BB) @bhuvan.bam   22M – BEST ENTERTAINMENT INFLUENCER
  • Sharon Fonseca @sharfonseca 434K – BEST MODEL INFLUENCER
  • Leonie Hanne @leoniehanne 1,9M – BEST FASHION TRENDS INFLUENCER
  • Gaurav Chaudhary @technicalguruji 14M – BEST TECHNICAL INFLUENCER
  • Sasha Chistova @sashachistova 1,6M – BEST YOUTH INFLUENCER
  • Victoria Bonya @victoriabonya 6,3M – BEST LIFESTYLE INFLUENCER
  • Anna Andres @ann.andres  755K- BEST FASHION BUSINESS INFLUENCER
  • Ashish Chanchlani @ashishchanchlani 15M – BEST COMEDY INFLUENCER
  • Greta Thunberg @gretathunberg 1,5M – BEST SUSTAINABLE INFLUENCER
  • Gianluca Vacchi @gianlucavacchi    12,5M – KING OF INSTAGRAM – GRAND PRIX

Photo GettyImages®